18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All models, actors, actresses and other persons that appear in any visual depiction of actual sexually explicit conduct appearing or otherwise contained in this Website were over the age of eighteen years at the time of the creation of such depictions.
All other visual depictions displayed on this Website are exempt from the provision of 18 U.S.C. section 2257 and 28 C.F.R. 75 because said visual depictions do not consist of depictions of conduct as specifically listed in 18 U.S.C section 2256 (2) (A) through (D), but are merely depictions of non-sexually explicit nudity, or are depictions of simulated sexual conduct, or are otherwise exempt because the visual depictions were created prior to July 3, 1995.

With respect to all visual depictions displayed on this website, whether of actual sexually explicit conduct, simulated sexual content or otherwise, all persons in said visual depictions were at least 18 years of age when said visual depictions were created.

The owners and operators of this Website are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 18 USC section 2257) of any of the visual content contained in the Website. The Custodian of Records for this Website is stated below:

Club Charisma XXX (www.clubcharismaxxx.com)
Gigi Rivera XXX (www.gigiriveraxxx.com)
Heather Starlet XXX (www.heatherstarletxxx.com)
Kita Zen XXX (www.kitazenxxx.com)
Pornstar Platinum Network (www.pornstarplatinum.com)
Tegan Summers (www.tegansummers.com)

OC Modeling
22024 Lassen Street Suite 114
Chatsworth, CA 91311



Alia Janine (www.aliajanine.com) closed
Angelina Valentine (www.angelinavalentine.com)
Alura Jenson (www.alurajensonxxx.com)
Ava Devine (www.avadevine.com)
Claudia Valentine XXX (www.claudiavalentinexxx.com)
Club Katie Summers (www.clubkatiesummers.com)
Club Rachel Love (www.clubrachellove.com)
Club Veronica Avluv (www.clubveronicaavluv.com)
Emily's Playgound. (www.emilysplaygound.com)
Erica Lauren XXX (www.ericalaurenxxx.com)
Eva Notty (www.evanotty.com)
Fukks.com (www.fukks.com)
Kendra Lust (www.kendralust.com)
Nicki Blue (www.nickiblue.com)
Nikita Von James (www.nikita-vonjames.com)
Nina Elle (www.ninaellexxx.com)
Pornstar Justice (www.pornstarjustice.com)
Prince Yahshua (www.princeyahshua.com)
Raven Bay (www.ravenbayxxx.com)
Sexy Vanessa (www.sexyvanessa.com)
Tara Holiday XXX (www.taraholidayxxx.com)
Tiffany Tyler (www.tiffanytyler.com)
Amy Brooke (www.amybrookexxx.com)
Yuri Luv (www.yuriluv.com)

Me Films LLC
155 West Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA. 90015



Maxxx Videos - (www.maxxxvideos.com)
Critical X
7745 Alhambra Ave. Suite 1
Canoga Park, CA 91304



Pornos Inc - (www.pornosinc.com)
S. Boisvert
24216 Calvert St.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367


Ariella Ferrera (www.ariellaferrera.com)
Sick Valley Productions
1665 Columbine Village Dr.
Woodland Park, CO 80863


Pornstar Platinum Network (www.pornstarplatinum.com)
E. EICHLER
19881 BROOKHURST STREET #C-107
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA 92646